August 2021

* Aug 16-18 - Fall Registration

 

September 2021

* Sept 7 (Tues) - Classes Begin

 

October 2021

* Oct 25-29 - Halloween Parties

 

November 2021

* Nov 8 (Mon) - Costume payment

 

Deadline/notification of non participation in the Revue. After this date you will be held responsible for total revue fee.

 

* Nov 22-26 - Thanksgiving break (Closed)

* Nov 29 (Mon) - Return to dance

 

December 2021

* Dec 13-16 - Christmas Parties

* Dec 20-31 - Christmas break (Closed)

 

 

January 2022

* Jan 3 (Mon) - Return to dance

* Jan 17 (Mon) - MLK Day (Closed)

 

February 2022

Feb 25 (Fri) - Final Costume due.balance

Feb 28 - March 4 - Mardi Gras break (Closed)

 

March 2022

* March 7 (Mon) - Return to dance

* March 14-20 Pictures

* March 31 (Thurs) - Total Revue fee due

 

April 2022

* April 1 Lock-In

* April 7 (Thurs) - Last day to pay by check.

* April 11-15 - Easter break (Closed)

* April 18 (Mon) - Return to dance

* April 25 (Mon) - Drawing for Revue tickets begin

 

May 2022

* May 9-13 - Last week of dance before Revue

* May 14 (Sat) - Dress/Rehearsal

* May 15 (Sun) - Revue

 

 

Copy and paste link below for Detailed monthly calendar

https://app.jackrabbitclass.com/eventcalendar.asp?orgid=520341

Powell-Moïse School of Dance | 2016 Perkins Rd, Baton Rouge, LA 70808 | (225) 343-7312